Tony De Rosa, Artistic Director

Drew Kirkman, Associate Director

Dave Roberts, President

Larry Clapp, Immediate Past President

Brian Wunderlin, Secretary

Al Kelly, Treasurer

Dick Sipple, Vice-president of Events

Chuck Steiner, Vice-president of Music and Performance

Bryan Hevel, Vice-president of Chapter Development

Steve Stenzler, Vice-president of Financial Development

Steve Matheson, Vice-president of Marketing and PR

Steve Cragg, Board Member at Large

Joe McCarthy, Board Member at Large

Ed McKenzie, Board Member at Large

Board Picture (click)

Bulletins (click on the month)

2014 in Review, produced by Steve Cragg (click)

Afterglow after Fall Contest in Orlando (click)

Fall Contest Video in Orlando (click)