Barbershop Star Award

The Barbershop Star Award was created by the Board to give recognition to members that do something above and beyond their usual chorus duties. Below are the members who have won Barbershop Star Awards.


January - Ralph Brown

February - Chris Burns

March - Joseph De Rosa

April - Lee Markham

May - Charlie Nelson

June - Tony De Rosa, Nick McKaig, Chris Burns 

July - Mike Cross and Dave Cross

September - Stephen Goldman

October - Sean Offer

November - Gabe Maldonado


January - Tony De Rosa, Joseph De Rosa, Dave Cross, Chuck Steiner

February - Greg Garvin, Mike Cross

March - Terry Garvin, Steve Cragg